Lessons & Camps

Lesson Instructors

Flute
Denise Westby: 503-624-0553 – triowest@comcast.net
Sarah Tiedemann – sarahtiedemann@hotmail.com
Emily Stanek – emstanekflute@gmail.com

Oboe
Karen Strand: strandk@pdx.edu

Bassoon
Adam Trussell: 402-990-4079 – adamtrussell@hotmail.com
Ann Kosanovic-Brown: 503-476-5565 – vindobona3@aol.com

Clarinet
Dunja Marcum: Dunja@lclark.edu
Laura Hilt: 262-408-8309 – Laura.hilt@gmail.com
Nathanael Ankeny: 971-404-7726 – ankenymusic@gmail.com
Heidi Fraser: fraserh@newberg.k12.or.us

Saxophone
Nathanael Ankeny: 971-404-7726 – ankenymusic@gmail.com
Jeff Homan: 503-245-5933
Pete Peterson: 503-466-9454 – jazz@petepetersen.com
Michelle Medler 452-8685 

Trumpet
Allan Kalik: 503-631-2435
Conte Bennett: 503-477-5024
Jaimie Hall (West Salem): 971-218-7891
Steve Conrow: 806-3443
Richard Elliot: relliott@georgefox.edu

Horn
Larry Johnson: 503-657-0590 (h) – 503-830-2745 (c) – joemama304@msn.com
Jordan Paulus: 971-340-0741 – jopaul12333@gmail.com
Sarah Hemphill: 503-869-5513 – seb3family@gmail.com

Trombone
Jack Quinby: 503-516-6618 – jqms@aol.com – www.jackquinby.com
Adam Mullen: 971-506-6045 – amullen1988@gmail.comhttp://www.adammullenmusic.com
Ben Medler: 452-8685

Euphonium
Adam Mullen: 971-506-6045 – amullen1988@gmail.comhttp://www.adammullenmusic.com
Jack Quinby: 503-516-6618 – jqms@aol.com – www.jackquinby.com
David Bryan: 309-7739

Tuba
Ja’Ttik Clark: 827-8212
Adam Mullen: 971-506-6045 – amullen1988@gmail.comhttp://www.adammullenmusic.com
David Bryan: 309-7739

Percussion
Jeff Bush: bush.jeff@comcast.net
Leila Hawana: 503-828-4999 – leilapdx@hotmail.com
Jason Palmer: jason.palmer@pcc.edu
Joel Bluestone: 725-3182
Todd Strait: toddstraitdrums@gmail.com
Charlie Doggett: 503-957-7814
Tim Rap: 503-201-2084

Guitar
Storm Nilson: storm@stormnilson.com
Dan Balmer: dbalmer@lclark.edu
John Stowell: 503-957-6036
Dave Lula: daveiula1@gmail.com
Ben Rice: ricebeans@hotmail.com

Bass
Jon Lakey: 503-679-5225 , jon.lakey4@gmail.com
Dan Presley: 232-8244
Mike Dyer: mdyer@sherwood.k12.or.us

Piano
Dani Aldinger 503-349-2191, danialdinger@frontier.comDani Aldinger Piano Studio
Susan Marchant 503-925-8558, semarchant@frontier.com
Greg Goebel (jazz) greggoebel1@gmail.com
Marcus Reynolds (jazz) marcus@marcusreynolds.net

Piano Accompanists for Solos
Dani Aldinger 503-349-2191, daldinger@sherwood.k12.or.us
Ray Mckean – 503-227-3480
jane@janemendenhall.com

Camps

2 thoughts on “Lessons & Camps”

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: