Lessons & Camps

Lesson Instructors

Flute
Denise Westby: 503-624-0553 – triowest@comcast.net
Sarah Tiedemann – sarahtiedemann@hotmail.com
Martha Long –marthaclong@gmail.com
Zach Galatis – zach.galatis@gmail.com

Oboe
Karen Wagner – oboewags@yahoo.com
Martin Hebert – martinghebert@gmail.com
Karen Strand: strandk@pdx.edu

Bassoon
Carin Packwood Miller – carinbassoon@gmail.com
Ben Greanya: 240-997-0408 – bengreanya@gmail.com
Ann Kosanovic-Brown: 503-476-5565 – vindobona3@aol.com

Clarinet
Dunja Marcum: Dunja@lclark.edu
Andy Sharma: aniruddsharma@gmail.com

Saxophone
Nathanael Ankeny: 971-404-7726 – ankenymusic@gmail.com
Sean Fredenburg – sean.fredenburg@gmail.com
Tristan Weitkamp – t.j.weitkamp@gmail.com
Michelle Medler: shell@medlerstudios.com
Pete Peterson: 503-466-9454 – jazz@petepetersen.com

Trumpet
Steve Conrow: scconrow@hotmail.com 503-806-3443
Doug Reneau – dougreneau@gmail.com
Jaimie Hall (West Salem): 971-218-7891
Allan Kalik: kaliktpt@yahoo.com

Horn
Larry Johnson: 503-657-0590 (h) – 503-830-2745 (c) – joemama304@msn.com
Jordan Paulus: 971-340-0741 – jopaul12333@gmail.com

Trombone
Jack Quinby: 503-516-6618 – jqms@aol.com – www.jackquinby.com
Charley Reneau – charleyreneau@gmail.com
Adam Mullen: 971-506-6045 – amullen1988@gmail.comhttp://www.adammullenmusic.com
Ben Medler: ben@medlerstudios.com

Euphonium
Adam Mullen: 971-506-6045 – amullen1988@gmail.comhttp://www.adammullenmusic.com
Ja’Ttik Clark: 503-772–2173 – rurouni_xyz@hotmail.com
Jack Quinby: 503-516-6618 – jqms@aol.com – www.jackquinby.com

Tuba
Ja’Ttik Clark: 503-772–2173 – rurouni_xyz@hotmail.com
Adam Mullen: 971-506-6045 – amullen1988@gmail.comhttp://www.adammullenmusic.com

Percussion
Jeff Bush: bush.jeff@comcast.net
Jason Palmer: jason.palmer@pcc.edu (Drumset)
Todd Strait: toddstraitdrums@gmail.com (Drumset)
Charlie Doggett: 503-957-7814 (Drumset)

Guitar
Storm Nilson: storm@stormnilson.com
Dan Balmer: dbalmer@lclark.edu
John Stowell: 503-957-6036
Dave Lula: daveiula1@gmail.com
Ben Rice: ricebeans@hotmail.com

Bass
Jon Lakey: 503-679-5225 , jon.lakey4@gmail.com
Dan Presley: 232-8244
Mike Dyer: mdyer@sherwood.k12.or.us

Piano
Dani Aldinger 503-349-2191, danialdinger@frontier.comDani Aldinger Piano Studio
Susan Marchant 503-925-8558, semarchant@frontier.com
Greg Goebel (jazz) greggoebel1@gmail.com
Marcus Reynolds (jazz) marcus@marcusreynolds.net

Piano Accompanists for Solos
Dani Aldinger – 503-349-2191 – daldinger@sherwood.k12.or.us
Ray Mckean – ray.mckean4@gmail.com 
Jane Mendenhall – jane@janemendenhall.com
Carol Kelly – (503)804-9221 – carolkelley@yahoo.com
Ruth Ann Yerden – (360) 907-4309
Barton Rippe – bartonrippe@gmail.com

Camps